top of page

The township business office is located at:

1006 Yellow Springs-Fairfield Road

Fairborn, Ohio 45324

Township business office hours are by appointment only.

 

Trustee meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month, starting at 6:00pm. The public is welcome to attend.

NOTE - Township hall is unavailable to rent.

Entrance to Bath Township Offices.

Bath Township believes in putting transparency at your finger tips. To review revenue and expenses of Bath Township, please visit the Ohio Checkbook at checkbook.ohio.gov

Elected Officials

Photograph of trustee Kassie Lester.

Kassie Lester

Trustee

klester@bathtwp.us

Term:  1/1/20 - 12/31/23

Photograph of trustee Michelle Clements.

Michelle Clements

Trustee

mclements@bathtwp.us

Term:  1/1/22 - 12/31/25

Photograph of trustee Rob Hoffman.

Rob Hoffman

Trustee

rhoffman@bathtwp.us

Term:  1/1/22 - 12/31/25

Linda Keller

Fiscal Officer

Lkeller@bathtwp.us

Term:  4/1/23 - 3/31/24

Administration

Sign outside of Bath Township Building Office & Park.

Teresa Philips

Cemetery Supervisor

Office Manager

Zoning Clerk

tphillips@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-0611

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

Photo of Zoning Administrator Michelle Hudnell

Michelle Hudnell

Zoning Administrator

mhudnell@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-0611

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

Sign outside of Bath Township Building Office & Park.

Brad Moore

Road Superintendent

roads@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-9481

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

Screenshot 2023-07-19 220553.jpg

Christopher Clark 


Administrator

administrator@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-0611

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

bottom of page