The township business office is located at:

1006 Yellow Springs-Fairfield Road

Fairborn, Ohio 45324

Township business office hours are by appointment only.

 

Trustee meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month, starting at 7:00pm. The public is welcome to attend.

20220819_131958.jpg

Bath Township believes in putting transparency at your finger tips. To review revenue and expenses of Bath Township, please visit the Ohio Checkbook at checkbook.ohio.gov

Elected Officials

kassie lester.jpg
Kassie Lester
Trustee

klester@bathtwp.us

Term:  1/1/20 - 12/31/23

michelle clements.jpg
Michelle Clements
Trustee

mclements@bathtwp.us

Term:  1/1/22 - 12/31/25

rob hoffman.jpg
Rob Hoffman
Trustee

rhoffman@bathtwp.us

Term:  1/1/22 - 12/31/25

elaine brown.jpg
Elaine Brown
Fiscal Officer

ebrown@bathtwp.us

Term:  1/1/20 - 12/31/23

Administration

Pete Bales Headshot.JPG
Pete Bales
Township Administrator

pbales@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-0611

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

20220819_130158.jpg
Michelle Hudnell
Zoning Administrator

mhudnell@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-0611

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

20220819_130158.jpg
Teresa Philips
Cemetery Supervisor
Office Manager
Zoning Clerk

tphillips@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-0611

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

20220819_130158.jpg
Brad Moore
Road Superintendent

roads@bathtwp.us

Phone:  1-937-878-9481

Fax:  1-937-878-9081

Trustee Meeting Tonight @7pm

[click here for 

live video]